Summer 2018 Camps

$160

per student per week

 

Monday, June 25 - Thursday June 28

Princess Camp – Ages 3-6 10:00am-1:00pm

So You Think You Can Dance Camp – Ages 7-14 10:00am-2:00pm

 

Monday July 9 – Thursday, July 12

Princess Camp – Ages 3-6 10:00am-1:00pm

Descendants  Camp– Ages 7-14 10:00am-2:00pm

Monday, July 16 - Thursday, July 19

Under the Sea Camp – Ages 3-6 10:00am-1:00pm

 

Monday, July 23 - Thursday, July 26

Acro Tumbling Camp – Ages 7-14 10:00am-2:00pm

 

Monday, July 30 - Thursday, August 2

Fairytale Camp – Ages 3-6 10:00am-1:00pm

 

 

 
Star Dance Center | 25075 Peachland Avenue | Newhall, CA 91321 | 661-253-9909 | Email Us